Yes, I Started a Blog.

So today, February 26, 2011, I decided to start a blog. Why? Well, I love to write! I also always have opinions about stuff, and I like people to know about them.

If you’re reading this, then I feel incredibly honored that you would take time out of your life to read a little about me!

Probably the best part about this whole blogging thing is the fact that I have my NAME in a WEB ADDRESS. That’s sweet. So if you’re ever looking for something to do, and you’ve got internet access, go to http://www.annaschaeffer.wordpress.com!! Oh yes!!

This blog will literally be my mind typed out–which can probably get scary at times. A good kind of scary…I think.

I want this blog to ultimately be, well, “For His Glory.” I want everything I do, say, and even type to glorify my Savior in EVERY way possible.

Unfortunately, I’m a little busy with school and life in general, so I have no idea how often this will be updated. But please keep checking back! You never know what you’ll learn about me.

Yours Truly,

Anna Schaeffer

4 thoughts on “Yes, I Started a Blog.

  1. You said that (one of) the best parts is having your name be in the web address, but for only $17 a year, it could BE the web address: annascheaffer.com.

    Also, this is a really cool website, and a really cool series of stories/posts.

    Like

  2. Pingback: 2 Years | Anna Schaeffer

  3. Pingback: 100 | Anna Schaeffer

  4. Pingback: The Updates | Anna Schaeffer

Please feel free to comment. I'd love to hear from you!

