And Again…

Next week I’ll be taking yet another blogging break because it’s going to be eerily similar to the crazy week I had last month. There will be exams, essays, and other stuff that I’ll need to focus on.  BUT the following week, I’ll be back with a post I’ve been working on little-by-little for a while now.

A few weeks ago, I began a little series about the different classes I’m taking this semester. So far, I’ve covered French and Poetry Workshop. I’ll go ahead and warn you: next on the list is Political Science. Oh, yeah.  I don’t talk about politics often, but this will be an exception. So look forward to that. And brace yourself. I’m kidding. Mostly.

Since it’s election season (that creepy music from Jaws popped into my head when I typed that), I want to leave you with a verse to let percolate until my next post. I’m thinking that, not only should we keep this in mind, but actually live it out in our daily lives as we head toward Election Day: 

     “My dear brothers, take note of this: Everyone should be quick to listen, slow to speak and slow to become angry, for man’s anger does not bring about the righteous life that God desires. Therefore, get rid of all moral filth and the evil that is so prevalent and humbly accept the word planted in you, which can save you.” –James1:19-12

In His love,

Anna

One thought on “And Again…

Please feel free to comment. I'd love to hear from you!

