Sick Day

Today’s lack of regularly scheduled blog post is brought to you by Anna’s spazzy immune system. I think my germ-fighters have mutinied and joined the enemy. I’m going to try to coax them back to the good side (where there’s fun, joy, blogging, and an absence of brain-rattling coughs) by way of hot tea, cough drops, cold medicine, and rest. Okay, so the last one is not exactly true; I’m in college, so adequate sleep is but a fabulous dream. But I’ll see what I can do, and hopefully have today’s post finished sometime this weekend.

I must now go perfect my man voice. I sound so handsome when I’m sick Winking smile

-Anna

2 thoughts on “Sick Day

Please feel free to comment. I'd love to hear from you!

