It’s Finally Time for Finals!

The next several days will be filled with finishing assignments, studying, and taking final exams. And most likely excess caffeine. Since I’m busy preparing for finals, I’m going to cheat and repost something I originally posted last year. And yes, I am aware of the fact that I probably should not use “finals” and “cheat” in the same sentence. But you know what I mean.

A “Memories Monday” poem is scheduled to be posted, well, Monday, but other than that, I’ll be away from this blog until December 17. I officially finish school next Wednesday, but I have a feeling I’ll need to take some time to catch up on things I’ve neglected recently. Things like cleaning my room, washing my car, sleeping, breathing. You know, the basics. Sooo…the next time you hear from me, I’ll be less stressed and fully embracing the Christmas season.

Also, my French oral exam is tomorrow morning, and I’d appreciate some prayer. The oral exam always makes me more nervous than any other test. I’m just remembering that “I can do all things through Christ who gives me strength.” –Phil. 4:13

Please click the link below to read “Christmas Perspective.”

"Christmas Perspective"

Have a great week and a half, and I’ll see you next Tuesday!

In His love,

Anna

3 thoughts on “It’s Finally Time for Finals!

Please feel free to comment. I'd love to hear from you!

