“Memories”–Quote

ANNOUNCEMENT!

I just realized I don’t need to announce an announcement. Why do I do that?

Anyway, here it is: In a few days, my  website will be live! It’ll have all things All of This and will be really convenient for telling people where to find me on the web. Also, I have business cards with the website on them (hello, Vistaprint sale!) that I’ve been waiting to hand out.

But in the meantime, a quote:

AoTquote9

Nothing like some heartache to brighten your Monday. Read All of This to learn what memories Sadie is talking about…and why they’re so different from her life now. And afterward, hop on over to Amazon to leave a quick, honest review because those help the book and me as an author out a lot.

(How’s that for a shameless plug? I’m working on it…)

– Anna

3 thoughts on ““Memories”–Quote

  1. Pingback: Happy 1st Birthday All of This! | Anna Schaeffer

Please feel free to comment. I'd love to hear from you!

