Christmas SALE!

IMG_82101
As my gift to you, All of This is only $15 with FREE SHIPPING in December! That’s the lowest price it’s ever been!

I’ll also sign/personalize it! When you order, let me know who the book is for and if you’d like a special message included.

So yeah! For $15 flat, you can get a personalized copy of All of This in time for Christmas! It’ll make a great gift for the teen girls in your life.

*BONUS FREEBIE!* Buy 4 or more books, and I’ll include a FREE E-BOOK!

Details:
– Offer is only valid if you order directly through me. Send orders to: info@annaschaefferwrites.com
Include:
– Number of books you’d like to order
– Personalization information
– Mailing address
– I’m always happy to personalize copies for you, but I can only guarantee a limited number of them can make it to you by Christmas. Order soon!
– Ebook quantities are very limited, so act fast to get your free one!
– If you’re having a book shipped to you, place your order by December 14 to guarantee you’ll have it in time for Christmas.

Merry Christmas!

One thought on “Christmas SALE!

Please feel free to comment. I'd love to hear from you!

