B-Fest 2016

If you hang around my Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, or Snapchat (follow me @ aschaewrites), then you may have heard something about B-Fest!

bfest16

What is it? It’s Barnes & Noble’s nationwide teen reading event! Every Barnes & Noble across the country has a packed schedule this weekend: author signings, trivia, workshops, giveaways and freebies, sneak peaks from favorite authors’ newest releases, and more! ALL for teens!

Question: How awesome is that?!
Answer: So awesome.

The event runs this weekend (June 10-12), so it’s already happening as you read this post!

Here’s the deal: I’ll be at Barnes & Noble in Augusta, GA this Sunday (6/12), beginning at 1pm, and hanging around throughout the afternoon! I’m so thrilled to be a part of an event that’s happening all over the country, with some of the biggest names in YA participating.

So, come see me if you can! I’ll be selling and signing copies of All of This, and I’ll have a bucket of free candy! I’d love to talk with you, and you may or may not be able to get some info on when, exactly, the sequel to All of This will finally be released.

If you don’t live near enough to Augusta to come hang out, grab some plane tickets.

I’m kidding.

But this is a weekend you don’t want to miss, so stop by your nearest Barnes & Noble and check out their schedule of events!

Click here to go to the B&N store locator, where you can find out what’s happening at your local B&N!

I’m off to go organize everything I’ll need for Sunday. I hope to see you then!

– Anna

One thought on “B-Fest 2016

  1. Pingback: Happy 1st Birthday All of This! | Anna Schaeffer

Please feel free to comment. I'd love to hear from you!

